Grammy Award-winning artist Anthony Hamilton’s fifth studio album, “What I'm Feelin'” will be released March 25 on RCA Records.

“What I’m Feelin’” reunites Hamilton with longtime collaborator Mark Batson, who has produced some of his biggest hits including “Charlene” and “Comin’ From Where I’m From” and features additional production from Salaam Remi & James Poyser.

The 12 track LP will also include a guest appearance from Hamilton’s touring background singers, better known as the The HamilTones.
“Amen,” the first single from “What I'm Feelin,’” was produced by Salaam Remi (Nas, Amy Winehouse, Miguel) and James Poyser (Mariah Carey, John Legend).

Since its exclusive premiere via in January, "Amen" has quickly climbed up the charts landing in the top 20 at Urban AC Radio in just weeks. "Amen" is the perfect preview to the type of soul music Hamilton plans to introduce on “What I'm Feelin.’”

“What I'm Feelin’ is a special album for me,” says Hamilton. “I reconnected with one of my favorite producers Mark Batson for this new album, who produced my most career defining records, so it made sense. Alongside my engineer, Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville, so we could really focus on creating a special sound. While, in Miami with Salaam Remi and James Poyser, we came up with "Amen." I'm really proud of this album, I think it is a must have for R&B and Soul lovers.”

Prior to “What I'm Feelin,’” Anthony has collaborated with a bevy of artists including Nas, Rick Ross, Carlos Santana, Jill Scott, Tupac, August Alsina, Josh Turner and John Rich (of Big & Rich) to name a few. In 2008, Hamilton collaborated with Al Green on the song “You’ve Got the Love I Need,” earning the pair a Grammy for Best Traditional R&B Vocal Performance in 2009.

Hamilton has also stayed busy appearing in feature films and television shows, including a guest star appearance on Fox’s hit series, Empire. While recording “What I'm Feelin,’” Hamilton and The HamilTones kept the internet buzzing with their entertaining covers of songs from Drake, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd and Yo Gotti.

“What I'm Feelin’” will be available for purchase March 25.

1. “Save Me”
2. “Ain’t No Shame”
3. “What I’m Feelin’ feat. The HamilTones”
4. “Amen”
5. “I Want You”
6. “Never Letting Go”
7. “Grateful”
8. “Walk In My Shoes”
9. “Take You Home”
10. “Still”
11. “Ever Seen Heaven”
12. “Love Is An Angry Thing.”

For the latest Anthony Hamilton news, please visit: Website - – Twitter - @HamiltonAnthonyInstagram– @anthonyhamiltonofficial.