“Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 2,” the next official release in the hit hip-hop drama “Empire’s” music catalog, will be released on April 29.

The soundtrack features never-before-heard songs from the upcoming episodes.
The collection also features the powerful song “Never Let It Die” by Jussie Smollett and Yazz, which recently debuted on “American Idol.”

The remix contribution by rapper Yo Gotti of “All Nite” and the emotive Lyon family collaboration “Chasing The Sky” by Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett and Yazz are on the full track listing below. “Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 2” is available for pre-order now.

The “Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire” was released in March 2015 and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, making history as the first soundtrack to debut atop the Billboard R&B/Hip Hop chart. The soundtrack has sold over 2 million singles and half a million albums to date.

The Gold Certified album, received a nomination for “Top Soundtrack” at the 2015 American Music Awards and “Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media” at the 58th Annual Grammy Awards.

The Empire cast also won Outstanding Duo, Group or Collaboration for “Conqueror” featuring Estelle and Jussie and Outstanding Song – Contemporary for “You’re So Beautiful” featuring Jussie and Yazz at the 47th Annual NAACP Image Awards. ‘Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 1’ was released in November 2015 and featured songs from the first half of Season 2 such as the upbeat party track “No Doubt About It,” the emotional ballad “Born To Love U,” the club anthem “Bout 2 Blow,” and the duet by Jussie and Alicia Keys “Powerful.”

Here is the full track listing for ‘Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 2’ Digital Deluxe Edition:

1.Freedom (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2.Crown (feat. Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, Yani Marin)
3.Look But Don’t Touch (feat. Serayah)
4.Good People (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
5.Like My Daddy (feat. Jussie Smollett)
6.Shine On Me (feat. Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
7.All Nite (feat. Yazz, Serayah, Jamila Velazquez)
8.Body Speak (feat. Serayah)
9.Last Night (feat. Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
10. Get It Started (feat. Jussie Smollett, Kelli Wakili)
11.Got That Work (feat. Yazz)
12.Good Enough (Negrito Remix feat. Jussie Smollett)
13.Chasing The Sky (feat. Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
14.No Competition (feat. Yazz, Serayah, Jussie Smollett)
15.Hemingway (feat. Jussie Smollett)
16.My Own Thang (feat. Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z)
17.Turn Around (feat. Bre-Z)
18.Fabulous (feat. DMK)
19.Never Let It Die (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
20.All Nite (Yo Gotti Remix) (feat. Yazz, Yo Gotti, Serayah

Editor's Note: Don't forget to tune in for the second season of "Empire" March 30 (9-10) PM ET/PT).